Membership Directory

Carrie Huffer
Huffer Law Office
carrie1313@msn.com
507-232-9860

Christie Lea Thompson
Christie Legal/Ind. Ins. Agent
christie@christielegal.net
Cottage Grove
651-775-7899
Website

Dar Vosburg
Home Run Realty/YOLi
dar@mankatohomes.com
Mankato
507-387-5545
507-340-9281
Website

Emily Knudson
Pleasant Grove Pizza Farm
pleasantgrovepizzafarm@gmail.com
North Mankato
507-317-5354
Website

Heidi Stevermer
OPS Clinics Mapleton/Blue Earth
heidistevermer@gmail.com
Mankato
507-720-2814

Jen Theneman
Partners for Housing
jen@partnersforhousing.org
Mankato
507-340-1640
Website

Katie Scanlon
Awaken with Reiki
awakenwithreiki@gmail.com
Mankato
507-923-6262
Website

Linda Hachfeld
Appletree Press, Inc
lindah@hickorytech.net
507-345-4848
507-382-3270

Marlene Barnes
Century 21 Landmark Realtors
marlene@c21landmarkrealtors.com
Mankato
507-387-1690
507-382-0355

Micki Stark
B. Stark & Co
micki@bstark.com
Mankato
507-387-1690
507-382-0355
Website

Nancy Goodwin
N Goodwin Consulting
nancycpeh@gmail.com
North Mankato
507-317-0431

Pam DeMarce
WOW Zone
pam@wowzonefec.com
Mankato
507-625-2695
507-381-4279
Website

Pam Jacobson
Lor Ray Drive Salon & Spa
paj1170@gmail.com
North Mankato
507-236-1677
Website

Ramona Morgan
HR-ROC
ramonalmorgan@gmail.com
Madison Lake
507-995-3968

Rebecca Krenik
Blue Heron Landscape Design
rebecca@bhlandscapedesign.com
North Mankato
507-317-4850
Website

Sue Stevens Chambers
Another Way
schambersmediator@yahoo.com
507-388-1432
507-387-8154

Teresa Samuelson
T&D Enterprise/Shaklee/Heal to Toe
teresas2@hickorytech.net
North Mankato
507-317-7659
Website

Terri Jensen, ALC
National Land Real Estate
tjensen@nationalland.com
Northfield
855-384-5263
507-382-0908
Website

Trish Burdin
Certified Health Coach
trishburdin@gmail.com

Trishauna Johnson
Resilient By Design
ynotbevictorious@gmail.com
Mankato
612-564-2226
507-382-7538